1. Vorsitzende:Petra Jerrentrup 
 Ansprechpartnerin für die Kindertagestätte
 Telefon: 02461 61-1776
 E-Mail: p.jerrentrup@fz-juelich.de
   
 2. Vorsitzende:Susanne Kronholz 
 Telefon:02461 61-9363
 E-Mail: s.kronholz@fz-juelich.de
   
 Kassenwart:Claas Habbinga 
 Telefon:                                    02461 61-4807
 E-Mail:c.habbinga@fz-juelich.de
   
 Schriftführerin:Monika Disser 
 Telefon: 
 E-Mail: disser@verein-kleine-fuechse.de
   
 Beisitzer:Katy Wedekind-Boner 
 Ansprechpartnerin für die Ferienspiele
 Telefon: (privat)
02461 3408870
 E-Mail:ferienspiele@verein-kleine-fuechse.de
   
 Katharina Range 
 Telefon:02461 61-2943
 E-Mail:k.range@fz-juelich.de
   
 Ruth Laengner 
 Telefon:02461 61-96425
 E-Mail:r.laengner@fz-juelich.de
   
  Stefanie Bertuch 
  Telefon: 
  E-Mail:stefanie@bertuch.eu
   
  Susanne Heßing 
  Telefon: 
  E-Mail:hessing@verein-kleine-fuechse.de
   
   Stand: 03/2016

 

Verein "Kleine Füchse e. V." Jülich  | webmaster@verein-kleine-fuechse.de